Canned or be canned.

Canned or be canned..

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sometimes I stay silent not knowing what to say as I feel like I have nothing to give.
Other days I say too much and i struggle to swallow words not meant to exist.
I wonder about purpose. 

I wonder about my purpose ?

I’m sure I know He knows it. 
Sometimes the wall starts to close in a little.
I crawl away a little from the light, take comfort in the dark that is familiar. 
I try to play a little,

Read,

Write 

Draw something 

But that feeling.

Just gnaws till you address it.

Little a hamster on a wheel 

A fly in a wall

We try to live or observe.
So I live a little,

Observe to try a little 

And hope I give more juiced to existence before I expire. 

Image from http://www.1wallpaperhd.com/2014/07/girls-night-breeze-wallpapers-hd.html

Leave a Reply

