F this !


F this 

…..

Yeah you’re right.

You are 99.9% correct all the time .

And I’m wrong,

100% Tainted in my soul.

Is it a Sin if anger burns under your skin?

Would you ask to be forgiven if it was you instead in knee deep?
Yeah you’re right.

I could, should , must have done better.

I open and shut all the drawers of my miserable excuses only to be confronted by the horror of your disbelief.

Shall I run like I always do like a puss in the night?

Shall I stand brave and take it all ? 

I shudder, gag I can’t swallow it all. 

Leave a Reply

