Yeah 

.
.
.
.
.
Yeah

I’m not one to have favorites
But you are mine
Silly person
Warm hugs
Touching where it just matters.

I’m not one to obey
But you call and I sing

You have that way with me
And I like it that I don’t have to think.

You’re not one to come when I call
But you do when I’m lonely
When I need a walk or run
Talking things out, kissing me fingering things out.

You say things that don’t matter because you have all the time in the world.
I have none, but this shay don’t matter
When we are together
The universe dims in your radiance for that moment
And I’m happy
And it’s sweet
So dumb and sweet. 

Image via http://m.lovethispic.com/image/46848/sweet-kiss

Leave a Reply

