0116

0116

If we were together
We would be silly and so happy,
We’ll stuff our faces in ice-cream,
You’ll wrap me in a blanket,
Nothing beneath it.
I’ll make pasta
You’ll make me treats,
You’ll pull my pigtails
And draw me in for a kiss,
Or more ~

If we were together
We’ll do all the crazy things.
We’ll travel around the world
With your camera and my smile.
We’ll find the soul in each other’s mates
And go on the most ridiculous dates.
We’ll slow dance in the rainforest and count the zillion stars in the night.
You’ll draw me close to you
And I’ll feel your heart beat
As I draft to sleep.

Leave a Reply

