Heavy…Freed…

image

I rampage through the drawers of my mind wondering which part of me is truly me?
Hannah says she is and shall always be her and what about me?

How true am I and would I ever be the true me?
So many questions that lead to more drawers and compartmenting of things.

Slience?
Yeah l love Slience.
It is such a luxury though to many I don’t seem to be one who would acknowledge how much it means to me.

Broken?
Of course I’m broken it took a miracle to fix.
Thus the transfixtion on the crucified.
I nail it to that.
I place my sins, my heartbrokeness
And place them in your nailed pierced palms that set me free.

Leave a Reply

