Star-crossed

  
“Star-crossed”
When we meet 

I wanna hold you 

And look you straight into your eyes and kiss you. 
When we meet 

I want to caress your skin

And breathe in all of you and your glory. 
When we meet

Tell me about your days and times when we were parted and that I could hear you speak with wonder and amusement. 
When we meet

I’ll embrace you and wear you like a coat everywhere till you’ll get sick of me. 
When we meet 

Stars align and I would be whole again for a moment 

When we meet. 

Image via http://toppixgallery.com/shooting-stars-logo/

Leave a Reply

