Air

  

 “Air”
I wouldn’t have kissed you and hold you if we hadn’t have met. 

I would have known all the things that I do because of you. 

You’ve given me a breathe of fresh air that I was longing. 

Somethings can’t be explained or known. 
I wouldn’t have heard those soulful music or written some proses. 

We couldn’t have explored or had the adventures we had fulfilled at each turn. 

You are so easy I wouldn’t have known I could be contented but in you I do so. 

Imaagdni

http://bentoncleanair.org/index.php/air-quality/air-quality-monitoring

Leave a Reply

