Something borrowed

  
“Something borrowed”
Yo sweetness 

you cling on to me like my Chanel. 

Your voice caressing the soul of my skin as we kiss. 

At 2 we are one. 

By 4 or far

I’ve come to the conclusion that we’ve been attached to this random feeling. 

Stuff stroked like how I do

And as you play your strings let me string them up and sing with you. 

Hippies in the summer

Dreamer in spring 

I’ve come fond of knowing this side of you. 

I’ve come to be fond of feeling this attachment to you. 

Image via http://spanish.fansshare.com/gallery/photos/14557586/hippie-girl-girl-wallpaper/?displaying

Leave a Reply

