Not Air

IMG_5510

I don’t take us lightly
Not one bit at all
there is fire in my belly
And salt water overflows.
I’ve fallen deeply
More than I’ve ever wanted so.
I don’t take us lightly
Never want to let you go.
And my hunger for you unquenchable.
And my heartaches when we part.

There is more to me then this facade
And truth be told I want to know all about you
More then even you know.
Let me in won’t you
And I’ll let you in.

Let’s not take us lightly anymore my love
Let’s admit we mean more than what we think.

Image by
http://www.newhdwallpapers.in/love-couple/hug-love-couple-painting/

Leave a Reply

