I’m yours and you are mine.

I’ll whisper this one time
I’m forever yours.
Lost and frozen in time
I want our love to forever lay.
I’ll count the moments and days.
I’ll count and taste each kiss and touch you take.
You take my breathe and make me soar.
My feet floats and I’m barely breathing.
Your embrace like a warm coat;
Familiar,
Warm,
Enticing in every moment.
Come let me hold you closer.
I want you to feel my every intent.
You are mine and I’m yours till ever.
Just look in my eyes,
Savor.
Say it’s the same.
Forever whisper.
Frozen in love,
My love.

Leave a Reply

