Melody

You play me right,
Like the black keys to my white.
Like a vision of beauty
you rose to meet me.
From the depths of the shadows
Developed me.
Like smoke inhaled you covered me.
If must be your haunting melody,
That draws me to you.

You wind me up.
Unwind me down.
Let me play with you as I stare into the depths of your eyes.
The mystery of the universe lost in that moment as the keys play on,
We move on.
Making melody , sweet.

20140924-211315-76395083.jpg

20140924-211315-76395343.jpg

2 thoughts on “Melody

Leave a Reply

