Black Cat Awoken

I’m me
A delicate flower
A leaf floating in the sea
A spider spinning
A child with a candy
A dream at the tip of your lips
A kiss on a hot summer’s day that melts

I’m me
Innocent and foolishly naive at times
Shrewd and wise the next
Gentle yet firm
Tough yet soft hearted
A ball of contradictions
A taste of your own medicine
Without rules ok maybe some
But with the ocean and the new moon
Comes full circle
And become just me…

20140919-094233-34953235.jpg

20140919-094233-34953613.jpg

3 thoughts on “Black Cat Awoken

Leave a Reply

