0030

I’m going to bed with your scent on my lips and my tingling lower lip.

And a sigh of anticipation and a heart that is beating wildly.

Cause your kisses render me weak
Your tongue exploring and searching

Flames under the shadow of the night
Under the pale scandalous moonlight

Yet how innocent it all seems,
Like we’ve always meant to be

As I got up to leave ,you held me.
My body molded perfect against yours
It seemed.

We’re like wicks on candles burning,
Dancing in the shadows.
Moving , flickering in the breeze.
Bending back and forth
Moving to a silent beat.

Can’t bear to move forward.
Can’t seem to want to leave.

Your kisses render me so helpless.
Save me, release me.
Hold me~

2 thoughts on “0030

Leave a Reply

