Right

You made my heart skipped
with your right shade of white…
That glimpse of your pretty shoes
made me wonder
Was it all a coincidence
that you looked so good?

You made me blush
With your cool sense.
Now charmingly you cared.
I’m lured. Intrigued.

You and you soft drawl.
The way your face is angled
and I sheepishly looked at it
and smiled.

I feel silly..
And perhaps it’s all in my mind.
Yet I loved the way your arms
Had wandered and brushed against mine.

Why am I intrigued by you?
And do you feel it too?
This silly little game for you,
You,
Magnificent, mysterious you,
Seems too good to be true….

2 thoughts on “Right

Leave a Reply

