For the one that’s almost lost

Silent tear swept over me
I’m alone and lost in a whirl of sea.
No light to calm the darkness just the darken sky and me.

I made this decision
That forever will intertwine within me

Oh that I could ask for more memories
The lovely young that once was with thee

For a dear friend of mine. May your tears dry~

Illustration by irorus my dear friend.

20140526-210738.jpg

“Tonight the moon weeps
Silent as each tear drops
A part of her was gone you see.
Though someday she will be full again
But tonight the moon weeps.
As she does not feel complete.
Missing what cannot be helped.
Tonight this silent moon weeps.
If you can hear her breaking heart
Or touch her broken soul
Tell her someday she will be full,
We know, she always do.”

She wrote this ~

Leave a Reply

