Busted!

Busted!

Like moths in the light
Intertwined and ignite
A haunted kind of lovely
A warm blade in the night
We may combust to fill the skies
Like 2 trucks that collide we might

A butterfly that dries her wings before she takes her flight
Snow that touches the edge of spring melts to give delights
All I ever wanted
Was for us to be the wrong kind of right

Steel blades warms hearts,
Heart beat that craves a good fright
I want for you to bare your soul
To come to me , Crave me
Give in to me tonight

20140121-215224.jpg

20140121-215303.jpg

Leave a Reply

