Labyrinth Ball

Labyrinth ball

The David Bowie version has long been a favorite of mine. Especially this scene. Where the goblin king sings~

http://youtu.be/4nBjvElCzAw

Inspired by it…

You are so very quiet in my thoughts
in my dreams.
Just your crimson buds of red
Dazzling eyes
Charming grin.
In a labyrinth we spin
Round and round like tops
pushed by the wind.
In my dreams
Is this a dream.

Palms that touched
Flicked heart
Melted scented candles
In my dream
Hushed whispers
Your voice that ignites
As deathly as it is silent
Only in my dream
You are my dream

20131224-000752.jpg

Image by
http://www.alexandrafriedman.com/2010/12/16/birthday-new-years-baby-holiday/picture-94/

Leave a Reply

