Waves

20131220-211339.jpg
Waves

I like the sound of the waves crashing upon the sand.
Back and forth
Layers upon layers
Unveiling it’s secret.

I like it when I lie upon my hammock looking into the sky
The sun upon my skin
My feet bare
It swaying gently

I marvel upon the beauty if this earth
How He had created it all.
The powerful waves
The beautiful clear or stormy sky

I could stay here forever
In this isle paradise
Forever cheering, happy and gay.

The sun upon my face
The moon that glitter under the midnight blue sky
The powdery soft sand upon my feet
The clear clear warm waters

Take my home another day
Let me sink into this bliss and dream again

4 thoughts on “Waves

  1. Pingback: More Hobby Prepping: Anyone Feel Like Earthing and Going for Greener Living | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

