You say

You tell me not to take this seriously.
This was all a game.
A time was spent just wasted.
And fun just well spent.
I turned to walk the path of shame.
If it could cover my soul.
Blood flow.
Rivers flow.
Aghast among a midnight street.
If you knew the pain you’ve cost that I would trade my soul.
I wish I never knew you so and wished I had known u more.
To want to have
Not have but want among a dark dark night.
Go down to the river and sink my soul
Take drink from pain divine.

Leave a Reply

